FIA Central European Zone (FIA CEZ)

According to Article 23-B-4 of the FIA Statutes the World Council (for Karting the CIK/FIA) accepted a Central European Sporting Zone / CEZ.

Visit for all informations, CEZ calendars, regulations and results! 

Following National Automobile Sporting Associations are Members of the Central European Zone / CEZ:

  • Albania
  • Austria
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic (Zone Secretariat)
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Kosovo
  • Malta
  • Montenegro
  • North Macedonia
  • Poland
  • Serbia
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia

The Central European Zone-Championships, "CEZ-Championships", are open for drivers holding a valid national or international licence issued by one of the ASNs belonging to the Zone.

There are Championships for the following disciplines:

Autocross, Circuit Racing (also for historic cars), Drift, Endurance, Cross-Country, Hill-Climb (also for historic cars), Karting, Rally (also for historic cars), Rallycross and Slalom.

The CEZ is chaired by the President, Zrinko Gregurek and the Secretary General, Tomás Kunc. 
Communication by the entrants/drivers should be done via their parent ASN's.

Adress of the CEZ-Secretariate:

Autoklub České republiky
Opletalova 1337/29
CZE-110 00 Prague 1 - Nove Mesto